Liberty Hill · Licensed family home
Mounika Patsamatla
- Full-size family home, licensed for up to 12 children.
- Shortlist has found no website for it yet.
What the state has found
State record — Texas HHSC
Texas HHSC does not currently list this provider in its licensing database as of October 2026, though the record below is one it published. That may mean the license moved, was reissued under a new number, or the program closed — it is not a statement about the record. Check with the provider or the state directly.
- Last visit
- April 14, 2026
- On file
- 1 complaint investigation
- Most serious
- High —
A child presented redness that caused concern for bruising or allergic reaction but was not reported to the parents until pick up approximately 4 hours later.
· April 14, 2026
Texas HHSC describes each deficiency in writing and weights the standard behind it from high to low by the risk a violation presents to children. It publishes no inspection document.
Apr 2026 Complaint 2 findings
Complaint · April 14, 2026
747.305(b)(4) - Parental Communication - Situation that Placed a Child at Risk · High · No longer on the state’s site as of September 25, 2026
A child presented redness that caused concern for bruising or allergic reaction but was not reported to the parents until pick up approximately 4 hours later.
747.303(a)(6) - Report Situation Placing Children at Risk · High · No longer on the state’s site as of September 25, 2026
A child presented a possible injury or allergic reaction that was not reported to CCR within 2 days.
Shortlist replaces people’s names in the state’s text with initials. This is done by rule, not by hand, so it can miss a name or shorten a word that isn’t one. The state’s report, linked on each row, has the original.
Openings, child care subsidies, cost, hours and late pickup, teaching approach, ratios and staff, a typical day, and sick and biting policies aren’t on this page.
Details
- Address
- 104 Cintilar St
- License
- 1820423
Run Mounika Patsamatla? Correct or add anything here, free.
Add what is missingSources and dates
Where every fact on this page came from, and when Shortlist last checked it against that source. Anything Shortlist could not source is named here rather than left blank.
All checked July 2026.
Details
- Phone, Address
Full-size means licensed for 12 children, the most any Austin-area family home holds; 258 of Austin-area’s 291 licensed family homes are. Small is 5 to 11.